Current Board of Directors:

Director At Large: Margaret Curelas
Director At Large: Melanie Marttila


Web Administrator: Adam Israel
Web Content Manager: Krista D. Ball

Past Presidents:

Robert Dawson
Ira Nayman
Lynda Williams
Ann Dulhanty
Peter Halasz
Steve Stanton
Edward Willett
Colleen Anderson
Derryl Murphy
Candas Jane Dorsey
Mark Shainblum
Hugh Spencer
Jean-Louis Trudel
Karl Schroeder
Arinn Dembo
Margaret Curelas

Lifetime Memberships:

Phyllis Gotlieb
Spider Robinson
Élisabeth Vonarburg
Dave Duncan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.